WSCAR logo
Subscribe to our Mailing List

Board of Directors - Washington State Association of Commercial Realtors
page-template-default,page,page-id-17137,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Board of Directors

2017 WSCAR Officers

Craig Soehren, Kiemle & Hagood Company


Chad Gleason, SVN Raven

Vice President

Chris Bornhoft, Windermere Manito Commercial


Bret Jordan, Ryan Companies

Past President

Chris Bornhoft, Windermere Real Estate

Mike Schoonover, John L. Scott

2015 Washington Realtors President

Vanessa Herzog, Kidder Mathews

Dave Magee, Cushman Wakefield Commerce

Monica Wallace, Wallace Properties

Realtor Delegates

Greg Inglin, Colliers International

Craig Soehren, Kiemle & Hagood Co.

Erik Nelson, Kiemle & Hagood Company

Chris Bornhoft, Windermere Real Estate


Michelle Mills Clement, CAE

-Association Executive- (425) 820-3348

Amy Robitaille

-Association Director- (425) 952-2733

Marge Carmichael

-Membership & Finance- (425) 952-2732

Bob Mitchell

-Governmental Affairs- (800) 562-6024

Adrianne Hashimoto

-Education & Association Coordinator- (425) 952-2737

Shavon Munson

-Coordinator- (425) 952-2729